

## <u>GAHA 2023 ELECTIONS BALLOT</u> NOMINATING COMMITTEE SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

The following is the list of those persons selected to appear on the ballot. Those of you who anticipate not being able to attend the January meeting, <u>PLEASE</u> complete the following and submit as a proxy/absentee ballot and send to Connie Green one week before the meeting at the latest. You <u>must</u> be a current GAHA member to vote.

PRESIDENT:	FRAN NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN	1:
$1^{ST}$ VP:	DALE BROWN	WRITE-IN	:
2 <sup>nd</sup> VP:	ANGEL JOHNS	WRITE-IN	:
SECRETARY:	NICOLE PETERS	WRITE-	IN:
TREASURER:	SUSAN WHITE	WRITE-IN	:
Please vote for <b>S</b>		ing to fill <b>three, 3-year terms</b> or WRITE-IN:	n the GAHA Board of Directors
MIKE MOAK		WRITE-IN:	
BARB ADLER		WRITE-IN:	
SIGNED:		DATE:	

If you do not plan on attending the upcoming Membership and Election Meeting, please mail OR scan and email your proxy to:

## **Connie Green**

GAHA Election Committee Chairman 2099 Hartwell Hwy Elberton,GA 30635 conniehgreen@aol.com